Happy New Year!

For nearly 50 years, PRIDE Industries has been guided by a single mission focus: creating jobs for people with disabilities.

All of us at PRIDE Industries appreciate the role our customers, partners, employees, friends, and supporters play in helping people with disabilities succeed. Your contributions and dedication make a meaningful difference in the lives of others.

As we reflect on the year, we asked PRIDE employees to share with us what their job means to them. The response was overwhelming. View below.

Thank you for your support throughout 2014, and best wishes for a wonderful New Year filled with opportunity for all.

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. I love you guys thanks for being part in my life you gave me this opportunity to live my dream. All i want to do is work when i lifted high school . So now iam live it up working for pride industries i lose some of my family members in 2014 so it been hard for me to work and think back over the years my dad is no longer her to see me in heaven .

    • Sorry about your loss.
      Again, were so glad you are part of the PRIDE Industries team. Wishing you a wonderful 2015!

  2. I am so happy that I have a great job and that i can keep it up so i can move up on the job. I want to meet you guys happy years love Loubreia Blackmon

    • Hi Loubreia, we’re so glad you are part of the PRIDE Industries. It is great to hear how much you enjoy your job at New Orleans.
      Happy New Year, to you too.

Leave a Reply

